Gleichstellungsbeauftragte im Landkreis

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte des Landkreises

Städte

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte der
Stadt Stadthagen
Frau Günes Tezcan
Rathauspassage 1
31655 Stadthagen
Tel.: 05721 782-147
E-Mail: g.tezcan@stadthagen.de
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte der
Stadt Bückeburg
Frau Petra Wilkening
Marktplatz 2-4
31675 Bückeburg
Tel.: 05722 206-0
E-Mail: gleichstellungsbeauftragte@bueckeburg.de
 
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte der     
Stadt Obernkirchen
Frau Dörte Worm-Kressin
Marktplatz 4
31683 Obernkirchen   
Tel.: 05784 395-20
E-Mail: info@obernkirchen.de
oder: d.worm@wormconsulting.de
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte der
Stadt Rinteln
Frau Hannelore Steding
Klosterstr. 20
31737 Rinteln
Tel.: 05751 403-109
E-Mail: h.steding@rinteln.de



Gemeinden

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte der
Gemeinde Auetal
Frau Anne Marie Petersen
Rehrener Straße 25
31749 Auetal
Tel.: 05752 181-0 oder
Mobil: 0159 04150034
E-Mail: apetersen@auetal.de

 

Samtgemeinden

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte der     
Samtgemeinde Eilsen
Frau Inge Linnemann
Bückeburger Straße 4
31707 Bad Eilsen
Tel.: 05722 886-32
E-Mail: linnemann@sg-eilsen.de
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte der
Samtgemeinde Lindhorst
Frau Silke Schweer
Bahnhofstr. 55 a
31698 Lindhorst
Tel.: 05725 7001-18
E-Mail: schweer@sg-lindhorst.de
 
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte der
Samtgemeinde Nenndorf
Frau Ingela Steege
Rodenberger Allee 13
31542 Bad Nenndorf
Tel.: 05723 704-14
E-Mail: info@bad-nenndorf.de
oder: ingela.steege@bad-nenndorf.de
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte der
Samtgemeinde Niedernwöhren
Frau Christel Schütte
Hauptstr. 46
31712 Niedernwöhren
Tel.: 05721 9706-36
E-Mail: gleichstellungsbeauftragte@sg-niedernwoehren.de
 
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte der
Samtgemeinde Nienstädt
Frau Elke Blaume
Bahnhofstr. 7
31691 Helpsen
Tel.: 05724 398-30
E-Mail: samtgemeinde@sg-nienstaedt.de
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte der
Samtgemeinde Rodenberg
Frau Susanne Tüting
Amtsstr. 5
31552 Rodenberg
Tel.: 05723 70536
E-Mail: s.tueting@rodenberg.de
 
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte der
Samtgemeinde Sachsenhagen
Frau Silvia Deutsch
Markt 1
3155 Sachsenhagen
Tel.: 05725 941011
E-Mail: gleichstellungsbeauftragte@sachsenhagen.de